© 2017 by PALABRA FLAMENCO 

TOUR

Fringe & More //

July 03, 2019

Toronto Fringe Festival

Our 45-minute show Palabra Flamenco: Fox Woman has been accepted into the 2019 Toronto Fringe Festival. Venue: Crowsnest Studio Theatre (345 Carlaw Ave, Toronto, ON, M4M 2T1).

  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 6:45PM

  • Friday, Jul 5, 9:30PM

  • Saturday, Jul 6, 8:30PM

  • Sunday, Jul 7, 3:15PM

  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 4:30PM

  • Thursday, Jul 11, 6:00PM

  • Saturday, Jul 13, 1:30PM

July 18, 2019

Winnipeg Fringe Festival

Our 45-minute show Palabra Flamenco: Fox Woman has been accepted into the 2019 Winnipeg Fringe Festival. Venue: Asper Studio for Theatre and Film - U of W (400 Colony St, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2P3).

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 7:00PM

  • Saturday, Jul 20, 12:00PM

  • Sunday, Jul 21, 11:00PM

  • Monday, Jul 22, 5:15PM

  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 9:15PM

  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 3:45PM

  • Friday, Jul 26, 11:00PM

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 1:45PM

September 26, 2018

Victoria Festival of Authors

with Jan Zwicky

Palabra Flamenco is a headliner for the 2018 Victoria Festival of Authors. We will perform our full 75-minute show La Palabra en el Tiempo at Metro Studio Theatre. This will be followed by an informal interview and Q&A moderated by poet and musician Jan Zwicky. Venue: Metro Studio Theatre (1411 Quadra Street, V8W 2L2).

  • Wednesday, Sept 26, 7:30PM

September 06, 2018

Vancouver Fringe Festival

Our 60-minute show La Palabra en el Tiempo has been accepted into the 2018 Vancouver Fringe Festival. Venue: Studio 16 (1555 - 7th Avenue West, V6J 1S1).

  • Thursday, Sept 6, 5:00PM

  • Sunday, Sept 9, 6:05PM

  • Monday, Sept 10, 6:50PM

  • Wednesday, Sept 12, 7:15PM

  • Saturday, Sept 15, 9:50PM

  • Sunday, Sept 16, 4:45PM

August 22, 2018

Victoria Fringe Festival

Our 60-minute show La Palabra en el Tiempo has been accepted into the 2018 Victoria Fringe Festival. Venue: Metro Studio Theatre (1411 Quadra Street, V8W 2L2).

  • Thursday, Aug 23, 7:15PM

  • Friday, Aug 24, 9:15PM

  • Saturday, Aug 25, 5:00PM

  • Thursday, Aug 30, 5:15PM

  • Saturday, Sept 1, 6:15PM

  • Sunday, Sept 2, 5:15PM

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now